Villa el Morisco

The route (see here) leads from the N-340a, which runs parallel to the sea, from Benajarafe via an Andalusian country lane to Villa el Morisco.

The outdoor area is generously laid out. There is also the only place to smoke, as Villa el Morisco is a smoke-free house. Groups coming to Villa el Morisco organise their own arrival. (Rental) cars will find their parking space just to the left, directly in front of the villa entrance.

The 55 square metre seminar room, which is located on the crown of the building and offers a great view of the sea, is particularly beautiful. It is equipped with a music system, underfloor heating and air conditioning. A roof terrace in front of the entrance to the seminar room treats guests to an even wider view of the rural surroundings and the sea.

The 7 twin rooms are each equipped with 2 single beds. All of them have their own bathroom and toilet, as well as hot and cold air conditioning.

A washing machine is available in the villa.

Furthermore, Villa el Morisco offers a fully equipped kitchen, including dishwasher, cooker and oven for self-catering. From the spacious dining area (with air conditioning) you can access the ground-level terrace, which offers a romantic view of the sea.

A common room invites you to sit together.
WLAN can be received in the outdoor area.

Villa el Morisco

Die Anfahrt (siehe hier) führt von der parallel zum Meer verlaufenden N-340a von Benajarafe aus über einen andalusischen Landweg zur Villa el Morisco.

Der Aussenbereich ist grosszügig angelegt. Dort befindet sich auch der einzige Platz zum Rauchen, da die Villa el Morisco ein rauchfreies Haus ist. Gruppen die auf die Villa el Morisco kommen organisieren ihre Anreise selbständig. (Miet-)Autos finden ihren Parkplatz gleich links direkt vor der Villaeinfahrt.

Besonders schön liegt der 55 qm2 grosse Seminarraum, der sich auf der Krone des Gebäudes befindet und von dort aus einen tollen Blick auf das Meer bietet. Er ist mit einer Musikanlage, Fussbodenheizung und einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Eine Dachterrasse vor dem Eingang zum Seminarraum verwöhnt die Gäste mit einem noch weiteren Blick in die ländliche Umgebung und auf das Meer.

Die 7 Zweibettzimmer sind mit jeweils 2 Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Alle haben ihr eigenes Bad und WC, sowie eine Kalt-Warm-Klimaanlage.

Eine Waschmaschine ist in der Villa vorhanden.
Ein Tresor mit den Maßen 35 x 55 cm und einer Tiefe von 40 cm steht zur Gemeinschaftsnutzung bereit.
Weiterhin bietet die Villa el Morisco eine voll ausgestattete Küche, inklusive Geschirrspülmaschine, Herd und Backofen zur Selbstversorgung an. Vom grosszügigen Essbereich (mit Klimaanlage) gelangt man auf die ebenerdige Terrasse, die einen romantischen Blick auf das Meer bietet.
Ein Gemeinschaftsraum lädt zum Zusammensitzen ein.
Das WLAN ist im Aussenbereich empfangbar.